fbpx

Testimonials

    Would highly recommend Gareth and his team.. They have just done a fantastic job on 3 of my bathrooms . They listened to everything I wanted and they were a pleasure to deal with. Gareth and team thank you so much , I am a very happy customer..

    thumb Jennifer Gaskin
    1/30/2019

    Delighted with my choice of luxe bathrooms. Gareth and his team were a pleasure to deal with and very professional . He was very accommodating and his work is of a very high standard. Many thanks again, I’m really delighted with the transformation 😊

    thumb Gillian Condron
    12/21/2018

    5 stars I'd like to thank Gareth and his team for his excellent workmanship on my bathroom. I would highly recommend him and I am delighted with the finish😃

    thumb Catherine Clifford
    12/18/2018

    Would highly recommend Gareth and his team, they’ve just done a fantastic job on my ensuite, thanks again Gareth, you’re a pleasure to deal with

    thumb Marie Ryan Mcdowell
    11/24/2018

    Just had main and ensuite done by the Luxe team - excellent job. so professional from start to finish. I got what I asked for, a 5* bathroom that I get to call my very own. Can't recommend highly enough.

    thumb Anne Glennon
    10/16/2018

    Gareth’s &his team did an excellent job on my elderly mother’s bathroom. They were a pleasure to deal with and made sure that all my mothers requests were acted on. She is delighted with the finished result and with how little disruption the project caused.

    thumb Gill Rufli
    10/10/2018

    5 star review  Love my new bathroom would recommend these lads for everything you need

    thumb Sylvia O'Reilly
    9/11/2018

    Yes I love it beautiful bathroom love to win it omg 😂

    thumb Margaret Brady
    8/19/2018

    Gareth and the team did their usual fantastic job, from start to finish you were efficient (it took 8 days completed this job), extremely neat and Cos cleaned up every day after being here..Gareth and Cos was extremely professional with amazing attention to detail. It came out more beautiful than i expected!! I could live in my Bathroom!! The fact that Gareth is determined to come up with a solution for our bathroom (we thinks the bathtub is too big for the space that we have, also the shower spray for the toilet, the french window frame not to mentions how hard to get the right tile that i wanted) shows your commitment to your clients and the pride you take in your work. I can say from experience that not all contractors would care to or be as determined as Gareth to say "there is nothing i cannot do" every time im worried about something thanks Gareth that was comforting:) I feel is taken care of, and that's a good feeling. I would highly recommend your company to anyone looking for a bathroom renov

    thumb Fefy Rachmat
    8/17/2018

    amazing would love to win this great prize for myself . it's beautiful

    thumb Lucy Whelan
    8/11/2018

    5 star review  Brilliant company, very professional, garreth was brilliant to deal with , have the bathroom of my dreams, castel and John were the best workers and deserve great credit for there work , cant thank you enough , totally recommend this company �

    thumb Edel Kessie Nolan
    8/05/2018

    5 star review  Thanks to Gareth and crew for a great job on my bathroom would highly recommend this crew to do your bathroom everything perfect from start to finish I would give them a 10 * rating good luck for the future �

    thumb Stephanie Armstrong
    7/12/2018

    5 star review  Great job done on my bathroom would highly recommend.

    thumb Alan Armstrong
    7/12/2018

    5 star review  Gareth and his team took our existing early ‘90’s upstairs main bathroom, and completely transformed it. Not only did he and his team do an excellent job from an installation and tradesmanship perspective, but he also brought lots of creative/style design ideas, and suggested wall/floor tile combinations that would work towards what we wanted to achieve. We also gave him our downstairs toilet to overhaul while he was at it - new tiles all around, sink, cabinet, mirror and sanitary ware. And for good measure, we also got him to replace the sink and sanitary ware in the main bedroom en-suite too. Finally, we also got him to install a water pressure booster pump that services the entire house, and not just the showers. Would I recommend Gareth and his team at LUXE? – Certainly.

    thumb Packy Maguire
    7/05/2018

    5 star review  The best company I have ever ever dealt with. They couldn't do enough. The workmanship is amazing. Nothing was a problem. A highly honest company to deal with

    thumb Priscilla Grainger
    7/02/2018

    5 star review  Cannot recommend this company high enough.They were a super team, fantastic workers and done an amazing job.... So pleased with my bathrooms.Lovely guys to deal with and very efficent.5 star rating from me for sure.....

    thumb Martina Oloughlin Kavanagh
    6/16/2018

    5 star review  Gareth and Co, thank you so much for the amazing job you did on my bathroom. You were all so helpful can't recomend these guys enough 100%. �

    thumb Michelle Walker
    5/14/2018

    5 star review  8 weeks since ye done my bathroom..20 yrs waiting on me bathroom but was well worth waiting for..youse done a fab job im one happy customer...�

    thumb Elaine Cleary
    5/12/2018

    5 star review  Fantastic company. Turned our old dingy en suite into a beautiful modern room that we absolutely love. Gareth was so pleasent to deal with and the lads are amazing at what they do. Can't thank you all enough. If anyone is thinking of getting a bathroom renovation give Gareth a ring

    thumb Geraldine Kennedy Healy
    5/04/2018

    5 star review  Gareth and his team did a fabulous job in turning an unused room into an amazing wet room. Great job Gareth. Thank you fir a fantastic new room

    thumb Larry Fox
    4/16/2018

    5 star review  I loved the job you done on my bathroom � thank you

    thumb Deborah Louise Kearns
    4/07/2018
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial